General

010 493 3320

editorial@amabhungane.org

tipoffs@amabhungane.org

admin@amabhungane.org

digital@amabhungane.org

 

Cape Town
AmaBhungane Centre for Investigative Journalism
Community House, 41 Salt River Rd, Salt River, Cape Town, 7925


Johannesburg
AmaBhungane Centre for Investigative Journalism
Room 114A, Sci-Bono Discovery Centre, Cnr Miriam Makeba and President streets, Newtown, Johannesburg, 2001

Staff

Administrator

Nomagugu Nyoni
010 493 3320
nomagugun@amabhungane.org

Advocacy coordinator

Karabo Rajuili
021 813 6836
karabor@amabhungane.org

Digital coordinator and investigator

Sally Evans
010 493 3320 ext 203
sallye@amabhungane.org

Investigations support coordinator

Drew Forrest
010 493 3320 ext 208
073 781 4168
drewf@amabhungane.org

Operating coordinator

Lizel Shepherd
021 825 9954
lizels@amabhungane.org

Investigators

Craig McKune
071 493 6741
craigm@amabhungane.org

Micah Reddy
010 493 3320 ext 206
083 297 3444
micar@amabhungane.org

Susan Comrie
010 493 3320 ext 205
074 713 5558
susanc@amabhungane.org

Tabelo Timse
010 493 3320 ext 204
tabelot@amabhungane.org

Zanele Mji
010 493 3320 ext 211
zanelem@amabhungane.org

Managing partners

Sam Sole
031 207 5599
sams@amabhungane.org

Stefaans Brümmer
083 274 7438
stefaansb@amabhungane.org