Contact us

General

editorial@amabhungane.org

tipoffs@amabhungane.org

admin@amabhungane.org

digital@amabhungane.org

 

Cape Town
AmaBhungane Centre for Investigative Journalism
Community House, 41 Salt River Rd, Salt River, Cape Town, 7925


Johannesburg
AmaBhungane Centre for Investigative Journalism
Media Mill, second floor Anchor Building, 7 Quince Street, Milpark, Johannesburg, 2006

Staff

Administrator

Nomagugu Nyoni
nomagugun@amabhungane.org

Advocacy coordinator

Karabo Rajuili
021 813 6836
karabor@amabhungane.org

Digital coordinator and investigator

Sally Evans
sallye@amabhungane.org

Investigations support coordinator

Drew Forrest
073 781 4168
drewf@amabhungane.org

Operations coordinator

Lizel Shepherd
021 825 9954
lizels@amabhungane.org

Investigators

Caryn Dolley
caryn.dolley@gmail.com

Micah Reddy
083 297 3444
micar@amabhungane.org

Susan Comrie
074 713 5558
susanc@amabhungane.org

Tabelo Timse
tabelot@amabhungane.org

Dewald van Rensburg
081 359 4396
dewaldvr@amabhungane.org

Managing partners

Sam Sole
031 207 5599
sams@amabhungane.org

Stefaans Brümmer
083 274 7438
stefaansb@amabhungane.org