Contact us

General

Phone 010 493 3320

editorial@amabhungane.org

tipoffs@amabhungane.org

admin@amabhungane.org

digital@amabhungane.org

 

AmaBhungane Centre for Investigative Journalism
Community House, 41 Salt River Rd, Salt River, Cape Town, 7925

Staff

Administrator

Nomagugu Nyoni
010 493 3320
nomagugun@amabhungane.org

Advocacy coordinator

Karabo Rajuili
021 813 6836
karabor@amabhungane.org

Digital coordinator and investigator

Sally Evans
010 493 3203
sallye@amabhungane.org

Operating coordinator

Lizel Shepherd
021 825 9954
lizels@amabhungane.org

Investigators

Micah Reddy
083 297 3444
010 493 3206
micar@amabhungane.org

Susan Comrie
074 713 5558
010 493 3205
susanc@amabhungane.org

Tabelo Timse
010 493 3204
tabelot@amabhungane.org

Dewald van Rensburg
010 493 3209
dewaldvr@amabhungane.org

Managing partners

Sam Sole
031 207 5599
sams@amabhungane.org

Stefaans Brümmer
083 274 7438
stefaansb@amabhungane.org